Making some changes with the Best Picture Project…..

I know that I haven’t updated this blog for months now (and with that, I mean the Best Picture Project: 2005). I still have CRASH to review, so watch out for that. But for now, I am announcing that I am going to make some changes regarding the project. I will change the ratings of those who earned grades with .5 (2.5, 3.5, 4.5). I will change majority of the ratings. So, from now on, you will only see 1, 2, 3, 4, and 5 whole Meryls in the reviews – no .5!

The New Rating System – No .5s

.

1

1 Meryl – worst of the worst

.

2

2 Meryls – very problematic, spots of greatness

.

3

3 Meryls – acceptable, but could have been better

.

4

4 Meryls – strong, a slip or two, but very worthy

.

5

5 Meryls – best of the best, quality wise – deserves to win Best Picture

.

Now, back to reality…… of the busy college life đŸ˜‰

Please comment on the post - don't just read it! Lemme hear your thoughts.

