Haven’t posted for a month already. SORRY.

I just feel that I owe you an explanation for my long time of no posting. I am so busy in school right now. I am somewhat romantically unstable (?). And again, just so busy.

Just to say this to you, I’m checking my blog everyday. And I mean that, everyday. To tell you right now, my best picture profile on Inception is halfway through, just to tell you that I’m not going to stop. 🙂

Please comment on the post - don't just read it! Lemme hear your thoughts.

