It’s time to introduce myself……….

As you all know, I used a pen name in this blog, which is Malcolm Gunderson. I had the fun of using that because I was able to have this other “me” in the blogspace. It was also cool to use a pen name, because I don’t know…. I’m protected? But anyways, I just thought this day, why am I actually using this pen name? It was just a fun thing from the start. Anyway, maybe it’s time to tell you, or is it?

So here it is. My real name is

Juan Carlos Ojano

I’m 16 years old, has a moderated movie passion, senior high school student, and just a simple person. I’m in Facebook, Twitter, Youtube, and what else? You could find me there if you want to. πŸ™‚ You can call me JC, by the way.

Here’s some of my sites, if you’re interested:

Twitter –Β http://twitter.com/#!/juancarlosojano

Facebook –Β http://www.facebook.com/juancarlosojano

Youtube –Β http://www.youtube.com/user/juancarlosojano

Scripped –Β http://scripped.com/user/profile/53580

I don’t think I’d post any of my pictures here at this minute, but who needs my pictures?

So from now on, I’d use this name, if you’re no that familiar, then I’m Malcolm. But that’s my real name. And from now on, I’d use this name. Any comments, suggestions, violent reactions,please comment on this post. πŸ™‚

So, good day to you!

P.S. : Coming up, my best picture profile for The Social Network.

2 thoughts on “It’s time to introduce myself……….

    • oh, those. πŸ˜€

      those short films are our entries for the annual film festival in school. πŸ™‚ and my age – maybe one of the reasons why I used a pen name at the start. but i’m already fine with that.

      we’ll be shooting our entry this year tomorrow. πŸ˜€

      Like

Please comment on the post - don't just read it! Lemme hear your thoughts.

