The 2009 TFO Awards coming soon!

I know! After two years? Yes. I’d really like to present my picks for the following category for 2009:

Best Motion Picture
Best Director
Best Lead Actor
Best Lead Actress
Best Supporting Actor
Best Supporting Actress
Best Original Screenplay
Best Adapted Screenplay
Best Cinematography
Best Film Editing
Best Sound Mixing
Best Sound Editing
Best Original Music Score
Best Visual Effects
Best Make-Up and Hairstyling
Best Costume Design
Best Art Direction
Best Original Song
Best Animated Feature
 
Best Ensemble Work
Best Romantic Couple
Best Contemporary Costume Design
 

I’m doing this because I do not want to waste the whole time I devoted in watching films that year. Also, I’d do this first rather than going to 2007 right now, since I don’t want my posts for that year to be interrupted by my daily updates.

Don’t worry. I’m ready to do 2007, just don’t want it to be interrupted that much.

Please comment on the post - don't just read it! Lemme hear your thoughts.

